CLICK ON SERIES LOGO FOR 2014 SCHEDULE
DATE/EVENT  INFORMATION

Saturday-Sunday, January 25-26 (s)

Saturday, April 12***(c-MT)

Saturday, April 26

Monday, May 26***(c-MT)

Saturday, May 31

Saturday, June 14

Saturday, June 28

Saturday, July 19***

Friday, July 25

Wednesday, August 13

Saturday, August 16

Sunday-Monday, August 31-September 1

Sunday, September 14

Saturday-Sunday, September 27-28

Saturday-Sunday, October 11-12

Friday-Saturday, October 31-November 1 (s) (c-SSS)
LOCATION/SIZE

Cordele, Georgia (0.400)

Toledo, Ohio (0.500)

Anderson, Indiana (0.250)

Schererville, Indiana (0.500)

Marne, Michigan (0.437)

Anderson, Indiana (0.250)

Columbus, Ohio (0.333)

Marne, Michigan (0.437)

Clermont, Indiana (0.686)

Kalamazoo, Michigan (0.375)

Flat Rock, Michigan (0.250)

Winchester, Indiana (0.500)

Xenia, Ohio (0.375)

Clermont, Indiana (0.686)

Winchester, Indiana (0.500)

Nashville, Tennessee (0.596)
LAPS/WINNER

200*

150

125

150

125

300*

125

251*

100

100

125

100

125

100

400*

300*
2014 ARCA/CRA Super Series Powered by JEGS SCHEDULE
(c-) = Co-Sanctioned with ARCA Midwest Tour (MT) or Southern Super Series (SSS)
(s) = Special Non-Points Event
*** = Special Points Event (80 Points Minimum)
* = Caution Laps Count