2016 CRA Fall Brawl ARCA/CRA Entries to Date



Entries to Date for Sunday, September 25, 2016 at Lucas Oil Raceway Indianapolis

Car Driver Hometown Sponsor Make
1 Cody Coughlin Delaware, OH JEGS Toyota
4 Dalton Armstrong ® New Castle, IN Winfield/Baker Crop Insurance/PGG/Motion Motors Ford
4H Buddy Head Middleville, MI GT Products/Buck Lake Resorts Chevrolet
4X Chris Hacker Noblesville, IN JEGS.com/Scott Neal Racing/PGG/Motion Motors Ford
6 Ryan Isaacs Shelbyville, KY US Bos Trucking/Houchins Automotive Chevrolet
7 Wes Griffith Jr. Crown Point, IN Solid Steel Inc. Ford
8 Jordan Pruitt Gaylord, MI Gaylord Ford Lincoln/Gaylord Machine & Fabrication Ford
11 Andy Jones Gurnee, IL CJ Materials and Recycling/Quarter Master Ford
15 Brett Robinson New Albany, IN Wackey Willie’s Fireworks/Infinity Homes/MEP Chevrolet
24 Lee Van Dyke Byron Center, MI Stampede Die Chevrolet
26 Travis Braden Wheeling, WV Platinum Express/Brand’s Truck Insurance Chevrolet
33 Jeff Cannon Kouts, IN Govert Auto Body/Schepel Buick Chevrolet
42 Jason Neal Anderson, IN PGG/Motion Motors Chevrolet
47 Brian Campbell Wyoming, MI Senneker Performance/Boyne Machine/Merrit Speedway Chevrolet
99 Fred Hopkins New Castle, IN Driveway Guys/Hopkins Towing Chevrolet
99J Boris Jurkovic Joliet, IL Reliable Recovery Service Ford

16 Cars Entered as of September 22nd at 3:00pm