Entry List – Lucas Oil Raceway (IN) – Fall Brawl (ARCA/CRA)


 Saturday-Sunday, September  26-27 – Lucas Oil Raceway (IN)
EDCO Welding & Hydraulics 100 Presented by Quarter Master
Entry List

Car # Driver Hometown Sponsor Make
1 Cody Coughlin Delaware, OH JEGS Chevrolet
3 Dennis Reno Pinson, AL  Xtreme Suspension Technology/Swift Springs/R.P.M. Fabrication Chevrolet
4 Ali Kern Fremont, OH Crown Battery/Eibach Springs/Scott Neal Racing/Motion Motors Chevrolet
5 Dominique Van Wieringen Amherstburg, ONT Durobyte Inc./Nalett Trucking Chevrolet
7 Paul Shafer Jr. Portage, IN ClassyChassisTrucks.com/Maxim Powersports Chevrolet
8 Jordan Pruitt ® Gaylord, MI Gaylord Machine & Fabrication/Electric Sun Chevrolet
13 Hunter Baize ® Bremen, KY Federated Auto Parts/Bicycle Playing Cards Ford
15 Corey Deuser Lanesville, IN Workout Industries/Bare Metals Inc./VanDoorn Race Development Chevrolet
18 Mark Lambert ® Noblesville, IN Global Pain Initiative/The National Pain Foundation Chevrolet
20 Jack Dossey III Indianapolis, IN Hart’s Auto Center/Mike Heimel Auction Service Chevrolet
21 Blaine Rocha Oakdale, CA NTS Motorsports/Port City Racecars Chevrolet
23 Eddie Van Meter Indianapolis, IN EDCO Welding/PGG Enterprises Chevrolet
28 Grant Quinlan ® Harrison, MI International Tool & Mold/Superior Tool & Mold Chevrolet
29 Tommy St. John Indianapolis, IN Dad’s Truck & Auto/Shelbyville Auto Parts Chevrolet
33 Wes Griffith Jr. Crown Point, IN Callahan Auto Parts/Solid Steel Inc./TerryTown R.V. Ford
33C Jeff Cannon Kouts, IN Govert Auto Body/Schepel Buick Chevrolet
36 Terry Senneker Wayland, MI Senneker Performance/Baker Engineering Chevrolet
42 Chad Finley DeWitt, MI Auto Value-Bumper to Bumper Parts Stores/Air Lift Chevrolet
47 Brian Campbell Wyoming, MI Merritt Speedway/Interprise Iron & Metal/MEP/Sweet Mfg. Ford
53 Boris Jurkovic Joliet, IL Reliable Recovery Service Ford
81 Terry Fisher Jr. Ft. Wayne, IN L.C.K. Trucking/McGunegill Engine Performance Chevrolet
129 Spencer Davis Dahlonga, GA Ruud Heating & Cooling/Studio 10 Wraps Chevrolet
22 Cars Entered as of September 23 At 12pm