Entry List – Sunday, April 26 – Anderson Speedway (IN) Madison County Community Health Center 125

00937ASW Logo (No Shadow)
Sunday, April 26 – Anderson Speedway (IN)
Madison County Community Health Center 125
Entry List

Car # Driver Hometown Sponsor Make
1 Cody Coughlin Delaware, OH JEGS Chevrolet
1P Jeep Pflum Cincinnati, OH Hacker Racing Chevrolet
4 Greg Van Alst Anderson, IN Scott Neal Racing/Motion Motors Chevrolet
04 Matt Hall ® Newport, MI Schall Automotive/LMC Electric/Matryo Paint Systems Chevrolet
04B Phil Bozell Portage, MI RC Sales and Leasing/Sweet Manufacturing Chevrolet
7 Paul Shafer Jr. Portage, IN ClassyChassisTrucks.com/Maxim Powersports Chevrolet
8 Jordan Pruitt ® Gaylord, MI Don O’Guinn Family Funeral Homes/Gaylord Machine & Fabrication Chevrolet
13 Hunter Baize ® Bremen, KY Mountaineer Firewood/Kawasaki/B & K Wood Products Ford
15 Brett Robinson New Albany, IN Workout Industries/VanDoorn Race Development/MEP/Bare Metals Chevrolet
18 Mark Lambert ® Noblesville, IN Top Choice Fence & Deck/VanAlst Motorsports Chevrolet
20 Jack Dossey III Indianapolis, IN M.E.P./Mike Heimel Auction/Perfection Collison/Hart’s AutoCenter Chevrolet
23 Eddie Van Meter Indianapolis, IN EDCO Welding/Irrigation Plus Chevrolet
28 Grant Quinlan ® Harrison, MI International Tool and Mold/Quinlan Inc. Chevrolet
33 Wes Griffith Jr. Crown Point, IN Callahan Auto Parts/Solid Steel Inc. Ford
51 Brandon Oakley Beavercreek, OH Dayton International Airport/DKBicycles.com Chevrolet
71 Eddie Hoffman Wheaton, IL Lisa Thomas Salon Ford
71D Corey Deuser Lanesville, IN ASB/ARC Const. Management/Deuser Electric Ford
72 Thomas Woodin ® Battle Creek, MI Rombaugh’s Auto Sales/Midwest Powerline Ford
88 Trent Snyder Glen Ellyn, IL Mitch Smith Auto Service/Great Deals Savings Magazine Chevrolet
19 Cars Entered as of April 25 At 2pm